Elise MOSCA

OSTEOPATHIE D.O. (HUMAN), HUNDEOSTEOPATHIN
Brief info

Von klein auf begeistert von Hunden, lernte ich während meines Masters in Humaner Osteopathie an der Université Libre de Bruxelles bei IFOREC in Paris eine Zusatzausbildung in Osteopathie für Hunde kennen. Ohne zu zögern habe ich mich parallel zu meinem Humanstudium damit beschäftigt.

Heute, zurück in Luxemburg, kombiniere ich daher den Beruf des Humanosteopathen in meiner Praxis und den des Hundeosteopathen bei Fitdog, wo ich Nathalie kennenlernte, mit der ich die gleiche Leidenschaft teile.

Osteopathie zielt darauf ab, das Gleichgewicht des Körpers als Ganzes mechanisch und physiologisch wiederherzustellen.

Als Hundeosteopathen streben wir daher mit manuellen Techniken (Massagen, Druckpunkte, Mobilisationen, Entkopplungen, Dehnungen etc.) das Befreien der wichtigsten Gefäß- und Nervendurchgänge an. Tatsächlich handelt es sich um eine globale Reharmonisierung, deren Ziel es ist, dem Körper zu helfen, seinen eigenen Heilungsweg zu finden: eingreifen und die Natur wirken lassen.

Osteopathie kann Hunden jeden Alters empfohlen werden: Hunde mit Lahmheit und muskuloskelettalen oder neurologischen Erkrankungen (evtl. verursacht durch Gelenkblockaden, Muskelkontrakturen etc.), alternde Hunde mit Verschlechterung des Allgemeinzustandes, postoperativ oder einfach präventiv.

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook

Öffnungszeiten

[cq_vc_todolist header="" headercolor="#ffffff" headerbackground="#303030" isclickable="no" icon_fontawesome="" itembg="border" containerwidth="80%" extra_class="body { background-color: black; color: white; /* Le texte de la page sera blanc */ }"][cq_vc_todolist_item icon_entypo="entypo-icon entypo-icon-back-in-time" iconcolor="#a7da77" listcontent="Montag : 09H00-18H00"][cq_vc_todolist_item icon_entypo="entypo-icon entypo-icon-back-in-time" iconcolor="#a7da77" listcontent="Dienstag : 08H00 - 20H00"][cq_vc_todolist_item icon_entypo="entypo-icon entypo-icon-back-in-time" iconcolor="#a7da77" listcontent="Mittwoch : 09H00 - 20H00"][cq_vc_todolist_item icon_entypo="entypo-icon entypo-icon-back-in-time" iconcolor="#a7da77" listcontent="Donnerstag : 08H00 - 18H00"][cq_vc_todolist_item icon_entypo="entypo-icon entypo-icon-back-in-time" iconcolor="#a7da77" listcontent="Freitag : 09H00-18H00"][cq_vc_todolist_item icon_entypo="entypo-icon entypo-icon-back-in-time" iconcolor="#a7da77" listcontent="Samstag : 08H00 - 14H00"][/cq_vc_todolist]

Kontaktinformationen

© 2021. Fitdog Sarl-s - All rights reserved - Impressum -  Website by Creatifweb - Pictures courtesy of Lisbeth Ganer Photography

Elise MOSCA

OSTEOPATH D.O. (HUMAN), CANINE OSTEOPATH
Brief info

Passionate about dogs from a very young age, it was during my Masters in Human Osteopathy at the Université Libre de Bruxelles that I learned about additional training in Canine Osteopathy at IFOREC in Paris. Without hesitation, I embarked on this one in parallel to my Human degree.

Today, back in Luxembourg, I therefore combine the profession of Human Osteopath in my own practice and that of Canine Osteopath at Fitdog where I met Nathalie, with whom I share the same passion.

Osteopathy aims to restore the balance of the body as a whole, mechanically and physiologically.
As canine osteopaths, we therefore seek using manual techniques (massages, pressure points, mobilisations, stretching, etc.) to restore mobility wherever it is lacking in order to ensure the proper functioning of the musculoskeletal system and the organs, and to free up the major vascular and nerve passageways. It is in fact a global re-harmonization where the goal is to help the body find its own healing path: intervene and help the body.

Osteopathy can be recommended for dogs of all ages: dogs with lameness and musculoskeletal or neurological disorders (possibly caused by joint blockages, muscle contractures, etc.), aging dogs with deterioration of their general condition , post-operative dogs, or simply preventively as routine checks.